President's Standing Committee on Environmental Initiatives

Barry Johnson
Interim-chair, Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Historian

Kami Pothukuchi
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Urban Studies and Planning

Larry Fodor
Director, Energy Management

Jon Frederick
Director, Parking and Transportation Services 

Daryl Pierson
Coordinator, Office of Campus Sustainability
Ali Pavlicek
Academic Advisor, College of Fine, Performing and Communication Arts
Marsha Richmond
Associate Professor, Department of History